New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No games please

I'm 38 single and looking for love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresSimulation, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, Mobile
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI open to ideas
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to find my partner and live out my life happy

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNone judgmental loving caring
On the first dateKiss hold hands talk