New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Panromantic Asexual seeking kind, gentle Girlfriend ♡♡

I love animals, art, horror films and dark comedy, true crime stories and Outlander. I love horses, good food, cooking, cuddling, soft pjs and flannel sheets, and monster!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesADD/ADHD, Anxiety Disorder, Asthma, Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder, Depression, Memory Loss, Other
Dated a disabled personNo
Dating lifeNonexistent

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:The fractal reality of the universe and the truths contained within
Been a Pagan for10+ Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Native American
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsOutlander, Snapped, true crime documentaries, Quentin Tarantino, Monty Python, old movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesGhostbusters, Clay Pigeons, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, Lonesome Dove, Jackie Brown, Harlem Nights, Gone With the Wind, The Green Mile
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsBillie Eilish, Billie Holiday, Patsy Cline, Queen, Tash Sultana, Paul Simon, Vince Gill, Sheryl Crow, Sarah Machlachlan, tons of 70s love songs, 80s country, old country....bluegrass, 30s swing, Lyle Lovett, Charlie Puth
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science
Favorite booksThe Agony and the Ecstasy, Hunger Games, Celestine Prophesy, The Alchemist
Idea of funGood food, cuddling up to a good movie or show, a fire in the firepit, looking at stars, camping, doing art
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThe potter's wheel

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo make my life mean something outside the raising of my children, and give back in my own special ways.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA gentle, kind, compassionate, open minded soul
On the first dateI have no idea, but hopefully get to know each other better
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference